

MITCHELL S. ETTINGER, Chairman MICHAEL BIBB, Commissioner JOHN GILBERT, Commissioner JO ANN MURRAY, Commissioner CHRIS RICE, Commissioner CONNIE A. WEBSTER, Commissioner 11 N. Washington Street Easton, Maryland 21601 Phone: 410-770-8092 Facsimile: 410-770-8007

Agenda

January 24, 2023 5:00 p.m.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda
- III. Minutes January 10, 2022
- IV. Closed session to interview applicants for the Administrative Charging Committee